Exclusive Tour of Château du Lude, by Barbara de Nicolaÿ

EXCLUSIVE TOUR OF CHÂTEAU DU LUDE, BY BARBARA DE NICOLAŸ

DATE: SUNDAY, JULY 25 at 7pm (Paris), 6pm (London), 1pm (N-Y), 10am (California), 8pm (Moscow/Bucharest)

REGISTER NOW



Step into a major Loire Valley castle, still inhabited, fully furnished and owned by the same family since 1750.

Discover the story, interiors and garden of this amazing French castle, under the eyes and with the words of its owner, Barbara de Nicolaÿ.

Duration: 20 minutes

FREE REGISTRATION