Exclusive Tour of Drachenburg Castle

EXCLUSIVE TOUR OF DRACHENBURG CASTLE

From home, discover the story and interiors of one of the most amazing German castles: Drachenburg. This program will be followed by a LIVE Q&A session, with Walburga Schulte Wien, Head of public.

EXCLUSIVE TOUR + 🔴 LIVE Q&A
📅: Sunday, November 14, 2021
🕑: 7pm (Paris), 8pm (Bucharest, Moscow), 1pm (N-Y, Montreal), 10am (California), 6pm (London)

REGISTER NOW (free)